E3 2015: Square Enix

Just Cause 3: One of my currently most anticipated games. Just Cause 2 was one of my most played games last gen. The graphics look really nice, a huge step up from JC2. Multiple tethers and a retract function will be fun. The action looks as over the top as ever. The wingsuit is a nice addition. A newer, updated and better JC2 is what JC3 looks like- I am excited!

Rise of the Tomb Raider: The developer diary highlighted the art detail in the game. Nice.

Hitman: This seems great. The variety and planning required in each level will make for a game more interesting than a generic third person shooter. I just purchased the previous game Absolution, in anticipation for this title.

Dues Ex Mankind Divided: The science fiction future presented in the Dues Ex games is always interesting to me, as it seems fairly realistic of a world 100 years from now. Human Revolution was a good stealth game but I felt nauseous playing it for some reason. Mankind Divided will be a hit, I’m sure.

E3 2015: Square Enix

Agree? Yes, no, maybe? Tell me!

