E3 2015: PC Gaming Show

Killing Floor 2: This game is dumb fun with friends, with its crazy updated gore and slo-mo. I look forward to the full release.

Rising Storm 2 Vietnam: Finally, an FPS set in Vietnam. I haven’t played much Rising Storm, but I hear good things.

Star Citizen: On paper this is one of the greatest games of all times. However I refuse to make comment on this game until it is an actual playable game.

Dues Ex Mankind Divided: The clutter does look impressive, making each environment feel like a world, not a level. Game-play looks smooth, the shooting aspect improved from HR.

Killer Instinct: Coming to PC.

Gears of War Ultimate Edition: Loads of new features for pc, but at the end of the day, this is a remaster and I’d rather have all efforts on the new entry.

American Truck Simulator: I have many many hours logged on Euro Truck Simulator 2. No new information about ATS, I’m hoping for a step up from ETS2 in general complexity.

Eve Valkyrie: This is, so far, the only game built for VR from the ground up that I would be interested in playing. It looks immersive and intense.

Planet Coaster: A new Roller Coaster Tycoon type game? If it’s decent I’ll purchase, love that genre.

Arma III: The new jungle terrain will finally let me play as Rambo (via user created levels of course)!

E3 2015: PC Gaming Show

Agree? Yes, no, maybe? Tell me!

