E3 2016: Bethesda

The full stage projection was epic.

Quake Champions leads with a CG trailer. This jumps to my top 5 most anticipated, although it’s a multiplayer game. I’d advise trying out the free to play Unreal Tournament while you wait.

Elder Scrolls Legends. I love Elder Scrolls. I love card games. I have no interest in this however. I’ll give it a shot if it gets outstanding reviews, otherwise I’ll stick to MTG and eventually try Hearthstone and Gwent.

Skyrim Remaster – well damn.

PREY looks awesome, eagerly anticipating game-play.

I skipped Dishonoured 2, as I have Dishonoured and will play it soon.

A decent showing from Bethesda this year, it wouldn’t be able to top last year but a good effort none the less – they’re getting their software into the VR arena too!

E3 2016: Bethesda

Agree? Yes, no, maybe? Tell me!

