GTA V is the WORST game!

This is a parody post. Thanks for reading!

Grand Theft Auto V is the worst game in recent memory, full of abhorrent crimes against the player and the industry. Let’s see;

  • No Prone – seriously this game with a budget of $265mil / £170mil doesn’t allow you to hug the floor in the event of, say, a gunfight perhaps?

  • The story is so long and filled with errand side quests that bog you down and characters I don’t know about or care for.
  • Why are missions marked as letters? Why is the HUD so small? Why can’t I tell how much health I have?

 

  • And half the menu’s on a tiny phone too!
  • Only the bottom part of the map is city, the rest is useless wilderness.

  • The cops killed me for being a black guy and punching a white guy who tried to run me over – this is too realistic, games are escapism.

  • It’s not explained how or why the trio have slow-mo and reflex superpowers.
  • Driving physics are equal to ‘me trying to ice skate’ physics

  • No music when I get out of a vehicle = how do I set the tone and the mood now?
  • GTA Online isn’t a tranquil, happy and merry place to play.

  • NO I DIDN’T MEAN TO PUNCH THE BYSTANDER, SHOOT THE ENEMY! WHY ARE THEY THE SAME BUTTON?!
  • NO SHOOT THE OTHER ENEMY, LOCK ON SUCKS!
  • Trevor is scary.

Hence why this game is the worst of games.

GTA V is the WORST game!

3 thoughts on “GTA V is the WORST game!

Agree? Yes, no, maybe? Tell me!